Edward L. Kelly Leadership Center
14715 Bristow Rd.
Manassas, VA 20112
703-791-7200

View Organization Chart

Driving Directions to the Edward L. Kelly Leadership Center (PDF)

Visitors and school-based employees should park on the Bristow Road side of the Kelly Leadership Center and enter through the main doors near the flag pole. The Department of Human Resources is located on the first floor of the Kelly Leadership Center.

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 389, Manassas, VA 20108

Shipping Address:
Independent Hill Complex
14800 Joplin Rd., Manassas, VA 20112

Frequently Requested Information

Topic Details Contact Information
School Closing Information View School Closing Information webpage 703-791-2776,
select #3
Employment Human Resources & Employment website
Employment Line
 
1-888-797-4473
  Administrative (Management) Employment 703-791-8959
FAX: 703-791-8033
  Teaching, Substitute Teaching, Classified (clerical and non-teaching employment) - Contact the Employment Service Center 703-791-8050
FAX: 703-791-8560
Employment Verification Verify employment for PWCS employees 703-791-8081
FAX: 703-791-8560
Website Contact the Webmaster for questions or concerns about the PWCS website, broken links, accessibility, etc. webmaster@pwcs.edu

 

School Board

Name Office Email Address Phone Number
School Board Office     703-791-8709
Babur B. Lateef, M.D. Chairman BLateef@pwcs.edu 571-353-5469
Lisa A. Zargarpour
Vice Chairwoman
Coles District LZargarpur@pwcs.edu 571-791-8709
Adele E. Jackson Brentsville District AJackson@pwcs.edu 571-791-8709
Lillie G. Jessie Occoquan District LJessie@pwcs.edu 571-659-1636
Diane L. Raulston Neabsco District DRaulston@pwcs.edu 571-251-3467
Jennifer T. Wall Gainesville District JWall@pwcs.edu 703-791-8709
Justin David Wilk Potomac District JWilk@pwcs.edu 703-791-8709
Loree Y. Williams Woodbridge District LWilliams@pwcs.edu 571-242-8259

 

Executive Leadership Team

Office Name Email Address Phone Number
Superintendent of Schools LaTanya D. McDade, Ed.D. pwcssupt@pwcs.edu 703-791-8712
Deputy Superintendent Vacant    
Chief of Staff Elisa M. Botello BotellEM@pwcs.edu 703-791-8712
Associate Superintendent - Central Elementary Schools R. Todd Erickson EricksTR@pwcs.edu 703-791-7236
Associate Superintendent - Eastern Elementary Schools Vacant    
Associate Superintendent - Western Elementary Schools Jarcelynn M. Hart, Ed.D. HartJS@pwcs.edu 703-791-7234
Associate Superintendents - Middle Schools William G. Bixby
Catherine Porter-Lucas
BixbyB@pwcs.edu
PorterCR@pwcs.edu
703-791-8176
Associate Superintendent - High Schools Michael A. Mulgrew MulgrewM@pwcs.edu 703-791-7238
Associate Superintendent for Special Education and Student Services Denise M. Huebner HuebneDM@pwcs.edu 703-791-8585
Associate Superintendent for Teaching and Learning Rita Everett Goss GossRE@pwcs.edu 703-791-8710
Chief Equity Officer Lucretia N. Brown, Ph.D. BrownL@pwcs.edu 703-791-8712
Chief Finance Officer John M. Wallingford WallingJ@pwcs.edu 703-791-8701
Chief Human Resources Officer Donna L. Eagle, Ed.D. EagleD@pwcs.edu 703-791-8377
Chief Information Officer Matthew Guilfoyle GuilfoMS@pwcs.edu 703-791-8030
Chief Operating Officer Al Ciarochi CiarocAM@pwcs.edu 703-791-8701